• Locations

    PLEASE NOTE: Stuart Event Rentals’ 2018 holiday schedule is as follows:

    • Thursday 11/22/18 -CLOSED- Thanksgiving Day
    • Friday 11/23/18 -CLOSED-
    • Saturday 11/24/18 -OPEN- (9:00 am – 2:00 pm Milpitas location only)

     

    • Monday 12/24/18 -OPEN- 9:00 am – 2:00 pm
    • Tuesday 12/25/18 -CLOSED-
    • Wednesday 12/26/18 -CLOSED-
    • Thursday 12/27/18 -OPEN- 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

     

    • Monday 12/31/18 -OPEN- 9:00 am – 2:00 pm
    • Tuesday 01/01/19 -CLOSED- New Years day
    • Wednesday 01/02/19 -CLOSED-
    • Thursday 01/03/19 -OPEN- 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

    Stuart Event Rentals serves the greater nine-county Bay Area region and beyond. For your convenience, we have three showrooms for you to visit, where you can receive a free consultation and learn more about the products and services we offer.

    Click on a link below to get details and reviews on the showroom nearest you!

    I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.